Leadership

Terrie Suica-Reed
President & CEO
412 942-0760 x18
tsuicareed@phase4lc.org
 
Catherine Mickolay
Vice President,
Director of Diploma Retrieval Program
412 942-0760 x14
cfmickolay@phase4lc.org
DSCF1015 edited
Dr. William Dickinson
Director of Operations and Special Education
412 582-3261
bdickinson@phase4lc.org
Eric Raphael
Director of Business Management
412 942-0760 x17
eraphael@phase4lc.org
Terrie Suica-Reed
President & CEO
PHASE 4 Learning Center, Inc.
Dr. Joe DiSarro
Department Chair
Political Science Department
Washington & Jefferson College
Catherine Mickolay
Vice President,
Director of Diploma Rretrieval Program
PHASE 4 Learning Center, Inc.
Dr. Anne Stephens
Superintendent
Fox Chapel School District
Frank Botta, Esq.
Member
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Steve Peterson
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Ron Lewis Automotive
Holly Sell
Director of Student Services
412 942-0760 ext. 16
hsell@phase4lc.org
Holly 2 edited
Tom Joyce
Curriculum and Student Records
412 942-0760
tjoyce@phase4lc.org
 Tom Joyce
Lois Raphael
Administrative Assistant
412-942-0760 ext. 20
lraphael@phase4lc.org
IMG_20160712_152127719 edited