Leadership

Terrie Suica-Reed
President & CEO
724 432-1241
tsuicareed@phase4learningcenter.org
 
Catherine Mickolay
Vice President,
DWP Director
412 650-9004 x14
cfmickolay@phase4learningcenter.org
DSCF1015 edited
Dr. William Dickinson
Program Executive and Special Education
724 984-2947
bdickinson@phase4learningcenter.org
Eric Raphael
Business Management Director
412 650-9004 x17
eraphael@phase4learningcenter.org
Terrie Suica-Reed
President & CEO
PHASE 4 Learning Center, Inc.
Dr. Joe DiSarro
Department Chair
Political Science Department
Washington & Jefferson College
Catherine Mickolay
Vice President,
Director of Diploma Rretrieval Program
PHASE 4 Learning Center, Inc.
Dr. Anne Stephens
Superintendent
Fox Chapel School District
Frank Botta, Esq.
Member
Lynch Law Group
Steve Peterson
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Ron Lewis Automotive
Bonny Marie
PNC
Holly Sell
Communications and Program Compliance
412 650-9004 ext. 15
hsell@phase4learningcenter.org
Holly 2 edited
Tom Joyce
Academic Support
412 650-9004
tjoyce@phase4learningcenter.org
 Tom Joyce
Julian Dorsey
Program Development Director/Site Director
717 561-2060
jdorsey@phase4learningcenter.org
Lois Raphael
Administrative Assistant
412 650-9004 ext. 20
lraphael@phase4learningcenter.org
IMG_20160712_152127719 edited