Leadership

 

Terrie Suica-Reed
President & Chief Executive Officer
724 462-1241
tsuicareed@phase4learningcenter.org
 
Catherine Mickolay
Vice President,
Diploma Workforce Program Director
412 650-9004 x14
cfmickolay@phase4learningcenter.org
DSCF1015 edited
Dr. William Dickinson
Program Executive and Special Education
724 984-2947
bdickinson@phase4learningcenter.org
Eric Raphael
Business Management Director
412 650-9004 x17
eraphael@phase4learningcenter.org

 

Terrie Suica-Reed
President & Chief Executive Officer
PHASE 4 Learning Center, Inc.
Dr. Joe DiSarro
Department Chair
Political Science Department
Washington & Jefferson College
Catherine Mickolay
Vice President,
Director of Diploma Workforce Program
PHASE 4 Learning Center, Inc.
Dr. Anne Stephens 
Consultant
Fox Chapel School District
Frank Botta, Esq.
Member
Lynch Law Group
Steve Peterson
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Ron Lewis Automotive
Bonny Marie
PNC

 

Holly Sell
Communications and Program Compliance
412 650-9004 ext. 15
hsell@phase4learningcenter.org
Holly 2 edited
Tom Branthoover

Alternative Education Program Director

412-650-9004

tbranthoover@phaselearningcenter.org

Julian Dorsey
Program Development Director
717 -561-2060
jdorsey@phase4learningcenter.org
Lois Raphael
Administrative Assistant
412 -650-9004 ext. 20
lraphael@phase4learningcenter.org
IMG_20160712_152127719 edited

 

Leave a Reply